Meet The Team

4838 Holly Rd, #102
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Voice – 800.747.4445 or 361.993.3820
Fax – 877.747.4445 or 361.993.2734
www.bbalife.com
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am-5pm


Alta Garcia
Life New Business Manager
Impaired Risk Specialist
469-638-2001
alta@thebrokerageinc.com

New Business

Melanie Muskie
New Business Case Manager
469-638-2005
melanie@thebrokerageinc.com


Arjelia Cabrera
New Business Case Manager/Policyholder Service
469-638-2009
arjelia@thebrokerageinc.com

Proposals & Sales

Marissa Zundt
Life Quotes/Medicare Marketing Assistant
469-638-2007
marissa@thebrokerageinc.com


Sherry Kelson
Director of Life Insurance
(469)-635-6719
Sherry@thebrokerageinc.com


Joel Flores
Life Insurance Marketing Specialist
(469)-635-6789
Joel@thebrokerageinc.com

Email by Department

Save

Save