Meet The Team

Alta Garcia
Life New Business Manager
Impaired Risk Specialist
469-638-2001
alta@thebrokerageinc.com

Save

Save

New Business

Broker Suite_ Desktop headshot (2)
Broker Suite_ Desktop headshot (3)

Melanie Muskie
New Business Case Manager
469-638-2005
Melanie@Thebrokerageinc.Com

Arjelia Cabrera
New Business Case Manager/Policyholder Service
469-638-2009
Arjelia@Thebrokerageinc.Com

Proposals & Sales

Broker Suite_ Desktop headshot (6)
Broker Suite_ Desktop headshot (4)
Broker Suite_ Desktop headshot (5)

Marissa Zundt
New Business Case Manager
(469)-635-2007
marissa@thebrokerageinc.com

Sherry Kelson
Life Quotes/Medicare Marketing Assistant
(469)-635-6719
Sherry@thebrokerageinc.com

Joel Flores
Life Insurance Marketing Specialist
(469)-635-6789
Joel@thebrokerageinc.com

Email by Department